Become a Member of Griffith Exies

Become a member or renew your membership online.

Membership Benefits


Your membership card is your personal key to Ebet. An electronic promotional system which rewards every member by way of Bonus Points, Random Bonuses as well as Club Discounts.

Become a Member

Become a member online.

Important Information for Club Members

This club is by law required to make available to its members information that relates to the management and financial administration of the club including:
  1. A register of disclosures made by the directors and employees of the club.
  2. Details of the overseas travel made by the directors and employees of the club.
  3. Details of loans given by the club to employees.
  4. Details of contracts of employment of top executives.
  5. Details of the payments made by the club for consultant services.
  6. Details of legal settlements made by the club with a director or an employee of the club.
  7. Details of legal fees paid by the club for a director or an employee of the club.
  8. The club’s annual gaming machine profit.
  9. The amount applied by the club to community development and support.
The club must provide quarterly financial statements to its board for adoption, and make them available to members, including:
  1. The club’s profit and loss accounts and trading accounts for the quarter, and
  2. A balance sheet as at the end of the quarter.

Annual Reports

Exies annual reports are available to view and download. 

Life Members

1940– B.M. Newtown
1944– Geo Kendall
1947– T.C. Harward
1948– R.H. Bradbury
1949– O.J. Lewis
1950– K.J.G. Smith, W.A. Murray, M.J. Navin, D.H. Taylor, S.E. Chittick
1964– G.W. Mackenzie
1968– S. Polkinghorne
1971– W. McClellan
1978– J.J. Scott
1980– W.J. Taylor
1981– C. Olliffe
1984– D.M. Cudmore
1985– J.J. O’Keeffe
1986– P. Trethewey                                        1989– W.T. Rose                                            1990– B. O’Donnell                                 

1991– V.A. Hathaway
1992– L.C. Fletcher
1994– A.F. McAuslan
1997– A.L. Webb
1999– L.J. Foote
2000– L.F. Blair
2002– S.M. Bortolin
2003– H.R. Veenhuizen
2009– A.F. Sara, R.P. Wynne, F.J. Beverley
2010– K.E Tucker, A.R Giddey
2012– P.J. McClellan
2014– G.J. Pickering                                      2017– B. Spears                                              2018– E. Mardon 

Already a member?

Renew your membership online.